Skip to main content
Staff Members

Mike Peery
General Manager & CEO
mpeery@westtnpbs.org

Sandra Holliman
Administrative &
Finance Assistant
sholliman@westtnpbs.org

Katrina C. Cobb
Assistant Station Manager
kcobb@westtnpbs.org

Maxine Knoll
Traffic Operations Associate
mknoll@westtnpbs.org

Jennifer Medford
Manager of Education &
Community Engagement
jmedford@westtnpbs.org

Mandy Hinson
Director of Development
mhinson@westtnpbs.org

Darrell Conner
Director of Production
dconner@westtnpbs.org

Miranda Barnes
Producer/Director
mbarnes@westtnpbs.org

Kenneth Robinson
Director of Engineering
krobinson@westtnpbs.org

Kevin Elliott
Assistant Chief Engineer
kelliott@westtnpbs.org

Russell Barker
Master Control Supervisor
rbarker@westtnpbs.org

Master Control Operators:
Mac Doran
mdoran@westtnpbs.org

Matt Henderson
mhenderson@westtnpbs.org

Chris Patterson
cpatterson@westtnpbs.org

JJ Phelps
jphelps@westtnpbs.org

Production Assistant:
Bryce Martin
bmartin@westtnpbs.org

General questions?
Reach out to us at
info@westtnpbs.org