Skip to main content
Staff Members

Mike Peery
General Manager & CEO

Sandra Holliman
Administrative &
Finance Assistant

Katrina C. Cobb
Assistant Station Manager

Maxine Knoll
Traffic Operations Associate

Jennifer Medford
Manager of Education &
Community Engagement

Mandy Hinson
Director of Development

Darrell Conner
Director of Production

Miranda Barnes

Kenneth Robinson
Director of Engineering

Kevin Elliott
Chief Engineer

Russell Barker
Master Control Supervisor

Master Control Operators:

Grayson Brinkley
Mac Doran

Matt Henderson

Chris Patterson

JJ Phelps


Production Assistant:
Brendan Page


General questions?
Reach out to us at