Skip to main content
Staff Members

Peter Noll
General Manager & CEO
pnoll@westtnpbs.org

Sandra Holliman
Administrative &
Finance Assistant
sholliman@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Melissa Conner

Finance Administrative Assistant

mconner@westtnpbs.org 

About Me

Jennifer Medford
Manager of Education &
Community Engagement
jmedford@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Mandy Hinson
Director of Development
mhinson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Darrell Conner
Director of Production
dconner@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Charles Glisson

Senior Producer/Editor
cglisson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

JJ Phelps

Director of Programming
jphelps@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Russell Barker
Master Control Supervisor
rbarker@westtnpbs.org

About Me

 

Matt Henderson

Digital Asset Manager
mhenderson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Chris Patterson

Master Control Operator
cpatterson@westtnpbs.org

Christen Patterson

Master Control Operator
crlpatterson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Makayla Pittard

Intern

mpittard@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Rocky T

Station Mascot

About Me

General Questions?
Reach out to us at
info@westtnpbs.org