Skip to main content
Staff Members
Filer image

Peter Noll
General Manager & CEO
pnoll@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Melissa Conner

Finance Administrative Assistant

mconner@westtnpbs.org 

About Me

Filer image

Jennifer Medford
Manager of Education &
Community Engagement
jmedford@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Darrell Conner
Director of Production
dconner@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Charles Glisson

Senior Producer/Editor
cglisson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

JJ Phelps

Director of Programming
jphelps@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Russell Barker
Master Control Supervisor
rbarker@westtnpbs.org

About Me

 

Filer image

Matt Henderson

Digital Asset Manager
mhenderson@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Jordan Mangrum

Intern

jmangrum@westtnpbs.org

About Me

Filer image

Rocky T

Station Mascot

About Me

General Questions?
Reach out to us at
info@westtnpbs.org