Skip to main content
Staff Members

Mike Peery
General Manager & CEO
mpeery@westtnpbs.org

 

Sandra Holliman
Administrative &
Finance Assistant
sholliman@westtnpbs.org

 

Katrina C. Cobb
Director of Broadcast Operations
kcobb@westtnpbs.org

 

Maxine Knoll
Traffic Operations Associate
mknoll@westtnpbs.org

 

Jennifer Medford
Manager of Education &
Community Engagement
jmedford@westtnpbs.org

 

Mandy Hinson
Director of Development
mhinson@westtnpbs.org

 

Darrell Conner
Director of Production
dconner@westtnpbs.org

 

Production Assistant:
Brendan Page
bpage@westtnpbs.org


Broadcast Operations Coordinator:

JJ Phelps
jphelps@westtnpbs.org


Digital Asset Manager:

Matt Henderson
mhenderson@westtnpbs.org

 

Kenneth Robinson
Director of Engineering
krobinson@westtnpbs.org

 

Kevin Elliott
Chief Engineer
kelliott@westtnpbs.org

 

Russell Barker
Master Control Supervisor
rbarker@westtnpbs.org

 

Master Control Operators:

Grayson Brinkley
gbrinkley@westtnpbs.org

Chris Patterson
cpatterson@westtnpbs.org

 

General questions?
Reach out to us at
info@westtnpbs.org